Can I Have Some More Please?


Those of you who know me in real life would know that I’m as far from a domestic goddess as can be. I have to admit that my parents spoil me. I never had any chores growing up. They weren’t very strict about it. It was kind of like “Hey, the floor’s dirty. Wanna mop it up?” You would also know that I absolutely LOVE my food and eating! Except my parents never made us cook anything growing up. I am hopeless at cooking Asian dishes! But give me a recipe and I can make it, lol. My dad tends to overtake the cooking if he sees me in the kitchen. Maybe he’s preventing me from burning the house down?? Haha.

Anyways, today, my sister and I made some delicious ham and corn bread cases. Yum. It’s such an easy recipe that’s also easy to follow :) Such a great snack to have!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

