OPI Melon of Troy

I love the name of this nail polish :)

OPI Melon of Troy

OPI Melon of Troy is a frosty, slightly shimmer apricot shade. Being a frost, it means the finish is kind of streaky but it’s nothing I can’t deal with.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ailing
    Jul 26, 2011 @ 20:44:24

    Yes, they are! ;D $80 too! What a bargain! :$ hehe!

    This shade is lovely! O.P.I. have THE best names for their polishes. Personal favourites (name wise) include “A good man-darin is hard to find”, “Red my fortune cookie” and “Chop-sticking to my story” LMAOOO! xD

    I hope all has been well, love. xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

