OPI DS Original

I’ve only got two OPI DS polishes in my stash and I love them both SO much!

OPI DS Original

Seeing as Spring has definitely arrived, I thought I’d pull out the holographic polishes and have a play.

DS Original is a lavendar pink with a scattered holographic effect. I did two coats thought it could probably have been better with three but I’m so lazy.  As always, due to me being clumsy, I always top it off with Seche Vite before I go and ruin another mani.

It applied easily with no problems at all and dried pretty fast too.

It was really difficult to capture the really pretty holographic effect so you’ll just have to take my word for it – party on your nails!

OPI DS Original - Natural light

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ailing
    Sep 20, 2011 @ 16:33:55

    “Party on your nails” hahahahahahaha! I love that! xD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

