Uni, eh?

Having experienced university life for only 2 weeks, I don’t feel like I have enough to blog about!

First week was meh. So tiring. I hate waking up at 6.30am ๐Ÿ˜ฆ The sky is still dark sometimes. It’s a preposterous time to wake up. The thing is, my classes don’t even start til 10am but noo, living a bit far from uni, the travel time is long. Really long. You know what I’ve realised? Out of all the people I’ve spoken to about uni failed to mention how freaking exhausting uni really is! In the first week, I’d come home, eat dinner and fall asleep, LOL.

Second week was much better ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve gotten used to the absurd times. The bus driver knows who I am now, lol. I’ve gotten into a routine now ๐Ÿ™‚ I know where all my lectures and tutorials are – thank goodness!

What makes uni enjoyable is the fact that there’s always most certainly eye candy everywhere I turn ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ve never seen such fine specimens HAHA

I’ve already gotten 3 assignments due ๐Ÿ˜ฆ So fast! There’s no time to breathe boo!

Hope everyone else enjoyed their first few weeks of uni hehe xoxo

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sushii
    Mar 16, 2009 @ 12:20:00

    >my first week started today, officially.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

