MAKE UP, MAKE UP, MAKE UP


It’s been a while since I’ve splurged on cosmetics that this tiny haul made me feel soo happy, lol.

These past few weeks, I got myself (all MAC):

Intriguing Scarlet palette – simply divine! The colours are so pigmented and gorgeous. Very neutral as far as palettes go but MAC did incorporate 2 stunning shades – a deep burgundy and a forest green.


Seriously Rich slimshine – this is one of the more matte ones.
Really pigmented!
Urgent! slimshine – similar in colour to Seriously Rich but it’s more sheer and looks like a lip balm once applied.



Urgent! on the left and Seriously Rich on the right (I obviously got too excited and used them before I took some pictures lol)


See what I mean about the similar colours, different consistencies? Urgent has a more jelly-like consistency.

Leave a Reply

