Uni = $$

I never realised how expensive uni food was until yesterday. I used to gawk at the prices the canteen ladies used to charge us in high school but that was nothing compared to uni prices.


For $7.05 – yeah, five cents LOL – I got to taste a Lebanese wrap with ham, salad and grain mustard. Was it nice? Yeah, pretty good. Was it worth the $7.05? In short, no haha. I could’ve gotten a more filling snack pack back at the station 😛

One of my lectures ended an hour or so earlier than usual so I got to sit and enjoy my lunch on the lawns of uni.

Look! There’s UTS hehe :)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. vintage.love
    Mar 20, 2009 @ 07:40:00

    >UTS! thats where i live! lmao

    Reply

  2. vintage.love
    Mar 21, 2009 @ 03:27:00

    >Sally – Everytime I see that building, I think of you my friend HAHAHA 😛

    Reply

  3. vintage.love
    Mar 23, 2009 @ 10:07:00

    >looks like goi guon! [sp?]LOLOL 5c

    Reply

Leave a Reply

