Housekeeping Matters

Blame the sudden influx of uni assignments for me being a bit MIA! I’ve got a whole bunch of posts to write and a whole bunch of newly acquired make-up to review. I just need time 😦

Hopefully the assignments will cease in a week or two but for now, here’s a picture of my stash. It’s grown so much…I’m running out of room to store them!

Some posts that I’ll try to publish soon…
– MAC Dollymix blush review
– MAC Cantaloupe blush review
– MAC Sultress Eyes quad review
– Stila Blanc palette review
– MAC N Collection eyeshadows review (this collection came out last year?? LOL but I only recently got my grubby hands on some of the eyeshadows! Still need another two or three…)
– Flirt! swatches
– Eyelash curler and mascara review
– My stash post

And yeah, that’s all I can think of right now.

Ciao ciao!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. vintage.love
    Apr 25, 2009 @ 10:03:00

    >hello there 🙂 stumbled across your lovely little blog through susannah’slove all your make up hauls! and looking forward to your reviews hehehehe xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

