EOTD Calendar Challenge: Free


Calendar here: EOTD Calendar Challenge

Seeing as it was my free reign day, I decided to have a little play with my haul from two days ago. It was such an epic failure lol but they’re fun to post anyways šŸ˜€ Also think I should’ve put liner on the top…oops.

What I used:
UDPP
MAC Bare Study paint pot
Meow Cosmetics: Prissy on the lid, Sex Kitty in the crease and Heavy Petting in the outer v (which uh didn’t show up lol)
NYX Barely There eyeshadow
Urban Decay Zero deluxe eyeshadow
Exceptionnel de Chanel mascara

Just a bit washed out here..

Thought this looked cool-ish .. šŸ˜€

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sushii
    Jul 24, 2009 @ 11:13:16

    >how is that fail!?!!?i like it (:

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Jul 24, 2009 @ 23:47:40

    >It is fail! Didn't turn out how I pictured it..oh wells!At least someone likes it šŸ™‚ TY!! xox

    Reply

Leave a comment