EOTD Calendar Challenge: Flirt!

Calendar here: EOTD Calendar Challenge

I purchased some Flirt! eyedshadows some months ago but never got around to using them. This challenge was what I seriously needed!

Also included in this post are swatches of all the Flirt! eyeshadows I have in my makeup arsenal.
Swatches done on white paper under fluorescent light but are pretty true to life πŸ™‚

What I used:
UDPP
Flirt! Silver Fog eyeshadow
Flirt! Ink Spell eyeshadow
Flirt! Peach Champagne eyeshadow

With flash
Without flash

Swatches (click for a larger image):

Semester two of uni officially started today but my awesome timetable means I get Mondays off πŸ™‚ Love! I can’t believe I’ve actually completed one semester of uni πŸ˜€ Oh results were released and I’m pleased – 3 passes and 1 distinction πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

