Sleek iDivine Eyeshadow Palette – Original


I received this palette in the mail yesterday right before I left for uni – eugh! The whole day I was excited to come home and admire this beautiful palette in all its glory πŸ˜€

These palettes have come to the attention of many make up mavens and to make things crappy, its a brand only available in the UK. It’s available for the low low price of five pounds I think it was πŸ™‚

I got the palette in Original which I think is great because it has subtle neutrals with a pop of colour (or two :P) but it also comes in Storm, Acid and Safari – suits everyone’s tastes!

I leave you with some pictures of my new and pretty palette πŸ™‚ And swatches will be posted soon – promise.

No flash

Flash

Ready for its close up πŸ˜‰
4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. scpheonix
    Jul 31, 2009 @ 14:37:44

    >OH PRETTY!

    Reply

  2. Shar [X3MZSHAR]
    Aug 05, 2009 @ 06:26:33

    >Hi thanks for stopping by my blog sale, The shipping for the weight of the nail polish to Australia will cost $9 (Calculated with USPS Website). Please let me know if you'd still like it (As stated in the 'order information' minimum order is $7, not including shipping)

    Reply

  3. Kat Nguyen
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 23:49:19

    >hey sorry I didn't respond sooner.. i didn't see your comment :)I don't ship internationally because its too much of a hassle, and the shipping price would also change. Did you plan on getting a lot of products?

    Reply

  4. Michelle (Lipstick Rules)
    Aug 09, 2009 @ 21:49:38

    >I so need this palette. I want all the Sleek palettes. I have Safari which I got from Jo through a swap but I wish they shipped to CAnada.Fun blog! come and stop by mine if you haven't had a chance.Michelle

    Reply

Leave a Reply

