White Chocolate? Highlighter?


Target is currently having a massive beauty sale with various % off depending on the brand. One of the bigger ones would be the 50% off Bourjois cosmetics ๐Ÿ™‚
I’ve been eyeing some of Bourjois’ items but at Australian retail price, it doesn’t make sense to get Bourjois instead of MAC, know what I mean? ๐Ÿ˜‰

So I dragged my boyfriend to a Target and got myself the highlighting powder which happens to look like white chocolate! Apparently, it smells like chocolate too ๐Ÿ˜‰ I haven’t even had the chance to open the seal yet so I can’t comment on that.


I shall be test driving it’s highlighting powers tomorrow when I do a full face for uni. Yes, I’m bothered.

Til then, ciao amigos.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sushii
    Aug 11, 2009 @ 08:46:56

    >chocolate!

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Aug 15, 2009 @ 06:14:32

    >Smells like it too ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

