Haul and EOTD

This week was a good week in regards to packages 😉 I received some new makeup for me to play with. This should hopefully distract me for a week or two 😀
This week, my mail lady dropped off:
– Urban Originals Spy Game bag ~ I know this isn’t makeup related but I was so excited for it! I needed a big and spacious bag for uni and this fits the bill 🙂
– MAC Love That Look eyeshadows ~ I got a CP for Style Snob and One-Off from a lovely US girl 🙂


– MAC Inventive Eyes quad ~ Couldn’t believe my luck when I came across this quad on LJ going for a reasonable price!


– Covergirl Rosy Shine TruShine lipstick ~ I already had Watermelon Shine and love it!


– Garnier Nutrionist Omega Skin Renew ~ LOL, I received this for completing a survey, I think…it was a long time ago!

What the cream promises to do..sounds too good to be true!

And to end this post, my EOTD…well, a few days ago 🙂 PS please don’t mind my brows! My appointment with Martha isn’t for another two weeks – waaaah 😦
What I used:
– UDPP
– MAC Coco pigment
– MAC Coco Beach pigment
– Bourjois highlighting powder
– MAC Parrot eyeshadow
– Lancome Noir Le Stylo Waterproof eyeliner
– Exceptionnel de Chanel mascara


4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle (Lipstick Rules)
    Aug 15, 2009 @ 00:42:22

    >Love getting packages in the mail!Great eye looks 🙂

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Aug 15, 2009 @ 06:13:39

    >It's like Christmas everytime I receive a package!Thanks ❤

    Reply

  3. Kalmo
    Aug 25, 2009 @ 01:23:11

    >Wow lovely haul, I love all your MAC eyeshadows! Your EOTD is very lovely as well.If you have time, please visit my blog at:cambosoup.blogspot.comThank you!

    Reply

  4. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Aug 25, 2009 @ 08:15:36

    >@Kalmo – Thank you 🙂 I tried the Inventive Eyes quad yesterday = love!Will definitely drop by your blog 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

