Swatch: Laura Mercier Crushed Hazelnut v NARS Luster

I swatched these a while back for a MUA member and forgot to post it on my blog. Hopefully, it’ll help someone.

I use Crushed Hazelnut when I need to use a nude blush. It’s my go-to nude blush. But uh as you can see from my fotd from the previous post, it doesn’t cover my redness very well. It’s still nice though lol.

Luster is a beautiful apricot shade which I love to use on days where I’m not feeling the whole make-up thing. It really brightens up my face 🙂


1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle (Lipstick Rules)
    Aug 25, 2009 @ 01:29:34

    >Just gave you an award!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

