My first award :D

Imagine my excitement when I read that Michelle from LipstickRules.com gave me an award! It’s my first award since my foray into blogging πŸ™‚ Thanks so much Michelle! Also, take the time to read her blog which is fantastic! She’s always purchasing new products and I know how much we all love seeing pictures of people’s purchases πŸ˜‰

I’d now like to give this award to:
Stefanie at thelipprint
Emi at toomuchblush
Beautopia

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stefanie
    Aug 25, 2009 @ 10:18:55

    >aww thanks for thinking of me! Well done on getting your first award β™₯

    Reply

  2. Michelle (Lipstick Rules)
    Aug 25, 2009 @ 23:12:38

    >Yay! Congratulations!I am laughing at how you describe me "always purchasing new products". So true! LOL.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

