Swatches: Sleek iDivine Eyeshadow Palette – Original

I know I promised swatches of this beautiful palette a while back but better late than never right? 😉

Swatches were done without base. I just swiped my finger over the eyeshadow once. I love this palette – great colours, soft and buttery and awesome pigmentation 🙂 If you can get your hands on these Sleek palettes, you must do so 🙂

Just to remind you all (as if you need reminding!), this is the palette I swatched 🙂

The top row – first without flash and then with flash:

The bottom row – again, without flash and then with flash:

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. em
    Nov 02, 2009 @ 07:28:59

    >I love the sleek palettes! they're so pigmented!

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Nov 06, 2009 @ 03:34:26

    >@em – seriously! How pigmented and smooth are these? Love 'em!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

