FOTD


Gold pigment is apparently not eye-safe so I used it at my own risk. Fingers crossed, lol. PS: My appointment with Martha isn’t for another two weeks so please excuse them stray eyebrow hairs 🙂

What I used:

Nivea tinted moisturiser
Benefit Hoola
NARS Orgasm
NARS Albatross

UDPP
MAC Rubenesque paint pot
MAC Gold pigment
MAC Cranberry e/s
Milani Java Bean e/s
MAC Phloof! e/s
UD Zero eyeliner
Covergirl Lash Blast mascara

Korres Quince lip butter


3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lipstick Rules
    Nov 06, 2009 @ 01:54:38

    >I love your eyes! So pretty.

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Nov 06, 2009 @ 03:31:59

    >@Lipstick Rules – aww, thanks 🙂

    Reply

  3. em
    Nov 08, 2009 @ 10:49:51

    >I really love this! such great warm colours and the application is perfect! why didn't gold pigment look like that on me? hehe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

