2 Looks!

One of my favourite go-to looks:

Mary Kay Signature Eye Primer
MAC Subtle pigment
MAC Phloof! eyeshadow
Urban Decay 24/7 Eye Pencil in Zero
Exceptionnel de Chanel mascara

And purples! I rarely wear purple cos um I think it makes me look sick but I was bored lol.

UDPP
MAC Violet pigment
Fuschia colour from Wales palette
MAC Teal pigment
MAC Your Ladyship pigment
Covergirl Lash Blast mascara

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. em
    Dec 22, 2009 @ 06:06:53

    >I love both looks! especially the neutral one, the tones look so good on your skin πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Dec 23, 2009 @ 13:32:52

    >@em – ty :)) I love Subtle a lot! ❀ So pretty to use just as a wash πŸ˜€

    Reply

  3. Sara (The Makeup Snob)
    Dec 29, 2009 @ 05:26:17

    >Both looks are gorgeous! I love your eyes!

    Reply

  4. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Jan 12, 2010 @ 03:29:48

    >@Sara – Thank so very much πŸ™‚

    Reply

  5. Miss Neesh
    Jan 17, 2010 @ 00:26:19

    >That subtle eye is very pretty and great for day wear.The purple and teal look also looks great! The contrast between the two colours really brings out the colour of your eyes. I never would have thought of using teal as an under eye liner – duh!Very pretty!!xxxMiss Neesh

    Reply

Leave a Reply

