Bad Habit


I have way too many things still waiting to be swatches, reviewed and/or played with – sigh!

Not enough time and not enough eyes, lips and cheeks! Haha.

Tell me I’m not the only one!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. em
    Jan 11, 2010 @ 07:51:24

    >haha I'm exactly the same! too much stuff, not enough faces! I just found a bnib lipgloss today and thoguht, what the hell is this, when did I even buy this?! oh no!

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Jan 12, 2010 @ 03:26:25

    >@em – I feel better knowing I'm not the only one!LOL, it's a nice surprise finding things you can't remember buying though.

    Reply

  3. Miss Neesh
    Jan 17, 2010 @ 00:20:11

    >Ahh this sounds like a great idea! I can't wait to see your looks as I only have a couple of MAC piggies – you might inspire me to use them more often *blush*xxxMiss Neesh

    Reply

Leave a Reply

