MAC Pigment Challenge – Spirtualize, Night Light, Gilded Green and Your Ladyship


Here’s a colour family I rarely wear – greens!

What I used:
Mary Kay Signature Eye Primer
MAC Spirituralize pigment – inner lid
MAC Gilded Green pigment – outer lid
MAC Night Light pigment – crease
Urban Decay Covet 24/7 eyeliner pencil
Covergirl Lash Blast mascara

I took these at the end of the day so it doesn’t look as good and the colours are all mooshed together cos it was stinking hot here in Sydney today xD

Excuse the crappy skin 😦 I’m breaking out for some reason! I haven’t changed my skincare routine and haven’t introduced anything new to my routine either :(:(

Also, my blog turned one on the 4th and I hit 100 posts!! 🙂 Yay, two milestones!

Leave a Reply

