FOTD: Bright Lips, Neutral Eyes


Bright lips are so nomt my thing! I tend to stick to nudes or MLBB shades. But my sister convinced me to wear a bright lip for her birthday ala Kim Kardashian. Let me just put a disclaimer that I know that I look nothing like Kim Kardashian LOL so let’s just put it this way..I used her look from the pic above as an inspiration 🙂

Don’t mind my stupid smile. Don’t know what I was trying to do!

What I used:
Face
Nivea tinted moisturiser
Pixi Eye Bright kit
theBalm Hot Mama blush/eyeshadow
NARS Albatross highlighting powder
Benefit Hoola bronzer

Eyes
UDPP
MAC Jete e/s
theBalm Hot Mama blush/eyeshadow
MAC Phloof! e/s
MAC Blacktrack fluidline
UD Zero eye pencil
Covergirl Lash Blast mascara

Lips
MAC Rocking Chick lipstick

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. em
    Feb 05, 2010 @ 07:10:40

    >this look is divine! the combination of colours works so well. love the cheeks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

