Shopping Experience at Sasa

And yet, I’ve only started wearing sunscreen recently. Oops! Here’s my “excuse”: You see, I’ve got sensitive skin and it tends to break out heaps easy when using new products..sooo, I just avoid using new products lol. But this sunscreen got good reviews on MUA so I trust it šŸ˜€

Ordered if off Sasa for ~$10.80AUD + free shipping cos I used a free shipping code. It was the first time I ordered off Sasa so I was a bit weary regarding the estimated days for shipping but as it turns out, I was worried for nothing.

17 March – Ordered and received invoice. Paid.
19 March – Dispatch notification.
26 March – Arrived at the front doot šŸ™‚

All up, it took 10 days from Hong Kong! Came in a box and packaged very well. No flimsy half-assed packaging at Sasa šŸ˜›

So onto the sunscreen. On the website, it’s called the Mentholatum SUNPLAY Skincare UV Moisture Milk SPF 50 PA+++ (42g) and so far, so good. Milk consistency but dries matte. No break outs as of yet..fingers crossed. Detailed review to come after I’ve used it for a longer period of time.

But til then, I’m happy to say that Sasa has rightly deserved its spot on my personal online shops list.

Leave a Reply

