Spoiling Myself

Image from Oroton

Spoiled myself last week and got an Oroton lacquer slim clutch in coffee ๐Ÿ™‚

My wallets get quite the workout so I wonder how long this one will last. Hopefully a long time considering I spent $$ on it lol.

Also got a new phone a month ago!! I love it ๐Ÿ˜€ Got the Nokia e71 and it’s so high tech for me hehe AND I haven’t dropped it once yet. That’s a record for me!
If anyone’s looking for a phone, I rec this one highly. Easy user interface and it allows you to personalise it. Plus, it looks sleek ๐Ÿ™‚

Image from Google Images.
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sally
    Apr 19, 2010 @ 13:48:21

    >lucky. its newer than mine, lol

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Apr 21, 2010 @ 03:54:54

    >@Sally – I was contemplating between your model and this one. LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

