Winter Boots


After a month or so of hunting down the most perfect boots, I settled for these. “Settled”? Everything about them is perfect but I would’ve liked them to be a bit shorter in length as I’m a shorty and long boots look a bit weird on me, ime. The best thing about having small feet? It’s usually one of the last sizes available! And these were from $189.95 to $60 😀 I saw boots which weren’t even leather retailing for $60 so when I saw these marked down, I grabbed them (with the approval of the boyfriend).

I lived my life in heels .. until uni came along and I seriously had to go out and purchase flats and havaianas! I’m going to see if I can find some nice heeled boots to wear out.


By the way, shopping with my boyfriend is freaking hilarious, LOL. He doesn’t get ‘fashion’. I wore these ripped jeans and his face when saw them was priceless in addition to his comment “WTF happened to your jeans???!!” HAHA

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sally
    Apr 19, 2010 @ 13:47:44

    >hahaha, i wouldve loved to hear that come out of his mouth.

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Apr 21, 2010 @ 03:55:19

    >@Sally – I should've recorded it. He was being dead serious hahaha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

