Make-Up Broken?


I headed to my local MAC counter on Thursday night after work to check out the Give Me Liberty of London collection and after swatching some items on my wishlist, I walked away with nothing!! 😦 WTF? I really wanted to get the Birds & Berries eyeshadow and Prim & Proper blush but the swatches didn’t do it for me. I really wanted to get something from the collection mainly for its limited edition packaging but alas, nothing.

I was so disappointed cos I was so excited during work to get some new make-up lol.

Maybe the next collection, eh?

Leave a Reply

