Perfect Topping for my cheeks?

I used to have a pretty extensive MAC MSF collection before I stupidly sold them all because I *thought* they were breaking me out. I didn’t even think about the fact that I started wearing them when I was going through my HSC exams – hello, stress! So yeah 😦 I’ve been trying to get my hands on some to try and see whether they do break me out or not.

MAC Perfect Topping MSF looks pretty, doesn’t it? Apparently, it’s an amazing highlighter (with a solid 4.8/5 and 90% repurchase score from MUA) but I’ve already got a fav – NARS Albatross. We’ll see whether it’ll kick Albatross off my HG highlighter category or not 😉

Leave a Reply

