Baby Love, My Honey Love..


Oh hai.
On my quest for the perfect nude lipstick (which I had found!! 3N but then sold it *sigh*), I also received MAC Honeylove lipstick. It’s my first matte texture lippie from MAC and it’s .. okay. I had to use a peachy Chanel glossimer over the top otherwise I looked like a corpse! But that’s just my quick thoughts on it after just one use hehe. Will review properly after using it for quite some time.

Any recommendations for nude lippies??
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sara
    May 11, 2010 @ 12:25:34

    >Hey doll! MAC Jubilee is one of my favorites! Its a brown based nude :] I have been wanting Honeylove for some time, I didn't know it was matte but I would love to see swatches/review! I had been wanting to try 2N and 3N for some time now too. BADLY want Brave New Bronze though, that shade looks perfect! ♥

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    May 21, 2010 @ 07:19:17

    >@Sara – I'll do a swatch post of Honeylove soon :)Aah, Jubilee! It's on my lemming list but I haven't had the chance to go and swatch it at the counter yet. Soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

