Combinations


I’m the least creative person I know so I’m stumped as to what I can pair with the two newest additions to my makeup family: MAC eyeshadows in Melody and Firespot. Any suggestions?

Melody is like an intense aqua shade. Very bright!


And Firespot – “intense orange with gold pearl”.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sally
    May 24, 2010 @ 05:55:12

    >I like the name. Firespot.I know. use the firespot as a shade, and then use the aqua for the outer corners of the eye! like, start from the middle and expand out like cat eyes! :O

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    May 24, 2010 @ 10:21:14

    >@Sally – Thanks!

    Reply

  3. lovelyviolet5
    May 25, 2010 @ 09:15:59

    >Thanks for sharring!!Lovely lipgloss and thefirst eyeshadow rocks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

