My New Lipstick Holder…

>..is fan-friggen-tastic! Thanks to a generous Specktra member, she sent me this to hold my lip stuff 🙂

That’s just all my MAC lipsticks, slimshines/mattenes, a lone lipglass and my 2 Stila lipsticks. The other non-MAC sits somewhere else haha.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sally
    Jun 05, 2010 @ 09:01:19

    >awww. i need one for my lipglosses me thinks. I have around 10 and i only know where… none of them are…

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Jun 10, 2010 @ 14:47:08

    >@sally – it's amazing having them displayed cos then I can see what I have and use em instead of going to my usual l/s or l/g! LOL.They have some really nice plastic lipstick organisers at Priceline.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

