New Favourite Lipstick :) (And Why I LOVE Covergirl Lash Blast!)

Lookie – this is how Revlon Soft Rose colourburst (colorburst?) lipstick looks on me! So gorgeous and it leaves a nice stain behind too.


PS. Darn these finals! They’re giving me pimples 😦

And I never thought I’d ever find my HG mascara but here it is. My lashes stayed like this for the whole day!! Woow!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rae // theNotice
    Jun 14, 2010 @ 02:56:11

    >Okay — requirement: no more complaining about pimples! Your skin looks amazing, my dear.Also, I totally need to try Lash Blast, now! It looks fabulous on you. No smudging or anything?

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Jun 15, 2010 @ 08:46:03

    >@Rae // theNotice – Trust me, this is a forgiving photo of half my face LOL!No smudging, no flaking, nothing! It really is amazing 🙂 Hope you'll love it as much as I do.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

