Finals Are OVER

I had my last final exam today – microeconomics. Yuck!

I’m seriously hoping for at least a pass. I don’t want to repeat any of these subjects next semester 😦

Can you believe that we’re half way through the year already? Which reminds me..I gotta do a May favourites post — coming right up 🙂

Here are some other posts that are scheduled (and I hope to get around to posting during my holidays!):
– Gel liners (Stila smudgepots and MAC’s fluidlines)
– MAC paint pots
– NARS blushes
– MAC blushes
– My daily routine
– Another palette challenge
– My make-up area
– My new favourite lipglosses: MAC cremesheen glasses

……that’s all I can think of right now.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Krissy
    Jun 15, 2010 @ 10:10:47

    >eww microeconomics.. i did that a few years ago and failed lol…but i got a mark which allowed me to sit a supplementary exam and then i somehow passed. its the most confusing subject! and it is halfway through the year already…crazy…that means i only have 3 more months of uni til i graduate … eeep!x

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Jun 15, 2010 @ 10:13:30

    >@Krissy – Yep definitely an ew subject LOL! Wow, so lucky! 3 months and you're finished. I've got another 4 and a semester to go 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

