Day #1 – A picture of yourself

I usually don’t post up a picture of my whole face on my blog simply because I’m scared lol. I mean, my Facebook has some pictures of me in its whole entirety (like my whole face) but my Facebook is on private.

So instead, here’s a picture of baby me. Technically, it’s still a picture of me 🙂

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. serenademee
    Jun 16, 2010 @ 14:29:30

    >That's really cute!

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 01:55:07

    >@serenademee – Thanks, love! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Blushingloves
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 06:42:15

    >Really adorable!!!Hugs

    Reply

  4. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 12:35:38

    >@Blushingloves – Aww, thanks!

    Reply

  5. Sally
    Jun 19, 2010 @ 09:39:51

    >omg, i still have a photo of that i took on my phone, lmao

    Reply

  6. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Jun 20, 2010 @ 13:14:54

    >@Sally – Um. LOL! Don't you ever clean out your phone? 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

