Addicted to grey marle (Warning: Awkward pose ahead)

Day 02 – A picture of what you wore today

I have this slight obsession with items of clothing in the colour of grey marle. It’s like a nice agreement between black and white LOL.

Soo, this is what I wore to pick up my brother and then to post a package 🙂 Casual as casual gets.

I feel so awkward posing hahaha don’t know how those fashion bloggers can come up with some au naturale poses.

Um yeah..btw, my other hand likes to hide in the sleeves ok? LOL.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Blushingloves
    Jun 18, 2010 @ 05:53:35

    >You look great and casual!Love it!!!Hugs

    Reply

  2. Sally
    Jun 19, 2010 @ 09:40:13

    >I failed this already.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

