Subtle Fields

Work has been killing me 😦 Omg, I took off two weeks (to study for my finals) and I started getting shifts the day after my exams finished. Bleh! But I did make back what I didn’t earn in the two weeks haha πŸ˜€ Yay for moolah $$
So,

Day 03 – A picture of what you did today

Well, today, as per usual, I put on my make up as part of my routine to get ready for work πŸ™‚

Btw, that’s NARS Orgasm. My first blush EVER and it’s the only blush in my collection showing pan hehe.

And a bonus EOTD – nothing exciting. We’re supposed to wear ‘natural’ looking make up lol.

UDPP
MAC Subtle pigment
MAC Magnetic Fields eyeshadow
MAC Phloof! eyeshadow
Clinique Chocolate Lustre creamshaper

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. edk.dolce
    Jun 18, 2010 @ 16:20:06

    >So I saw your blog. I wanted to invite you to follow my blog. I developed the idea for "Featured Followers by Elle Β© " where I promote all my followers, and give them a chance to attract more people to their blog & for my followers to learn more about them! Check out my blog @ http://www.edkdolce.blogspot.com*Elle

    Reply

  2. em
    Jun 18, 2010 @ 20:42:28

    >I looove subtle pigment! looks fab on you! xx

    Reply

  3. serenademee
    Jun 19, 2010 @ 02:33:24

    >I've barely touched the surface of my Orgamsm. And my Torrid still has all the original textures on the surface!I really do love Orgasm though. Such a pretty colour, and i love the gold shimmers/glitters πŸ˜›

    Reply

  4. Amanda "Creamy" Apriani
    Jun 19, 2010 @ 08:45:24

    >Hi, sist…I had a new post HERE and also GIVEAWAY contest with lots of GIFT. Want to join? Click HEREThanks,CreamyIce creamy worldTwitter : caramel_mandaExchange link email: icecreamyworld@gmail.com

    Reply

  5. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Jun 20, 2010 @ 13:13:14

    >@em – Thanks, doll! xx

    Reply

  6. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Jun 20, 2010 @ 13:14:12

    >@serenademee – Orgasm will always be to go-to blush. Such a soft spot for it <3Haha, my Torrid & Deep Throat still has hetchmarks too!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

