Stereo Rose Madness (Including Swatch)


Yippee! I was *so* excited to receive this in the mail because I thought I had missed out but nope, here it is!

Reading all the drama and hype about Stereo Rose made me anticipate its arrival in my mailbox even more. So many people had this back-ordered then cancelled etc


So here it is. Very picture heavy because I like to take pictures of my new make-up before they’re defiled 😛

Coral with golden/bronze shimmering nuances


It looks quite metallic in the pan but when I swatched it, it wasn’t as metallic looking.


And comparison swatches:
MAC Hipness, NARS Orgasm, NARS Deep Throat, MAC Stereo Rose MSF, NARS Torrid


Nautral light


Flash

Leave a Reply

