July Favourites

>

#1 – NARS Luster blush
One of my favourite blushes ever. Luster is a gorgeous peachy apricot shade which imparts the most beautiful glow when applied šŸ™‚ Love it! Thanks to Winter’s dreariness, Luster was/is a welcomed glow!

#2 – MAC Carbon eyeshadow
This is an actual staple product of mine. Pairing this with my favourite #4 this month means my eyeliner stays put! Carbon is also great in smoking out any looks – just add it to the outer v and voila! instant smokey eyes.

#3 – Bobbi Brown Rose Petal tinted lip balm
Still in the midst of Winter means that I avoid getting up early in the mornings to get ready because my warm bed is much more inviting. However, I do have to get ready though and put my slap on so with Bobbi Brown’s tinted lip balm, it means that it’s a quick and easy process because this pretty shade of rosy red brightens up my face and I honestly don’t look like I just rolled out of bed haha.

#4 – Urban Decay Zero 24/7 glide-on eye pencil
Easy to apply and when I set it with a matte black eyeshadow, it stays on for.ever.

#5 – MAC Girl About Town lipstick
I’ve been getting lazy *see point under #3* and I’ve moved from spending time on my eyes to just wearing brighter lip colours. Less time and yet still made up. Score! Girl About Town is a fuchsia pink and it wears very well. Leaves a nice stain behind šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

