I Have A Problem!

..a shopping problem that is. I really need to stop buying things! I mean, I’m running out of space to store my new purchases šŸ˜¦

See, when Target had that great 50% off Bourjois products, I decided that I need a light foundation. I mean, I don’t *need* it cos my tinted moisturiser’s working fine for me but so cheap! Haha, it ended up costing me $15.50 I think. I purchased the 10 hour sleep effect foundation and it’s nice and light.

And then on Saturday, my boyfriend and I headed to Alexandria to check out this new shoe warehouse called FSW Shoe Warehouse and I walked out with three new pairs. I don’t think my boyfriend wants to return to there any time soon haha. His eyes were O.O but whatever lol

Cute beading detail on the flats šŸ™‚


After Alexandria, drove to Miranda Westfields and yeah, browsed šŸ™‚ Walked out of Equip with 3 things – 2 necklaces and a pair of earrings and they were all animal themed..I swear it wasn’t on purpose haha

…everything I purchased on the weekend were on sale! I’m a fantastic shopper šŸ˜€

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Krissy
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 12:01:32

    >hahaha ohhh i have the same problem dont worry! i bought 2 bourjois things from the target sale – a bronzer/contour duo (hey, i wanted to try contouring) and a glitter eyeliner pencil (which ive actually wanted for a while now) hehe.shopping is just so fun though!

    Reply

  2. serenademee
    Aug 12, 2010 @ 10:19:14

    >Hey!I think I may have found a potential dupe for 'Stereo Rose'Pupa Milano Luminys Velvety Baked Blush in 08.Super pretty! They sell this brand at priceline! So check it out if you can!I'll do a swatch next week when I get my new camera and keep you updated šŸ˜€

    Reply

  3. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Aug 16, 2010 @ 12:05:30

    >@Krissy – Ooh, the Bourjois duos looked SO tempting. I had to pull myself away and remind myself that I have so many of the same products!@serenademee – Exciting (potentially!). Would love to see a swatch šŸ™‚ The shopping centre near my university has a Priceline so I will try and check it out šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

