China Glaze TMI

On the weekend, I stopped by a nail supply store and walked out with three China Glaze polishes – TMI, OMG and Branding Iron.

So yesterday, I decided to paint (well, my mum did) my nails with TMI. I am LOVING this holo!

Look at that holo, baby!

It doesn’t look like anything special in the shade…

But then in the sun – BAM!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stefanie
    Aug 17, 2010 @ 12:11:02

    >Hello pretty! That colour is gorgeous

    Reply

  2. likeSamantha
    Aug 17, 2010 @ 14:03:03

    >I like these holo lacquers, they have a really gorgeous effect… OMG is so pretty ♥Thanks for the swatches from TMI!

    Reply

  3. Alina
    Aug 17, 2010 @ 19:08:57

    >This is a beautiful color on you! I love holos 🙂

    Reply

  4. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Aug 18, 2010 @ 05:11:21

    >@Stefanie – It is!@likeSamantha – I really like these as they're much more subtle and nicer than the glitter ones! I was so conflicted between OMI or TMI lol. I didn't know which one I wanted to use first.You're welcome :)@Alina – Thank you 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

