OCC Liptars?

Lehved is currently having a 20% off storewide sale on their site and seeing as they’re one of the few OCC lip tar stockists within Australia, I thought maybe it’s time for me to see what the fuss is on these lip tars.

However, I am unsure of what shade I should get! And seeing as a little goes a long way with these lip tars, I’m not even sure if it’s worth ordering them cos I won’t even use up a whole tube in 3 lifetimes! So, anyone wanna split a tube? Or go in on an order? They offer free shipping over $75 or it’d be $6.95 registered post and $9.95 express post.

Any recommendations on what shades I should get? Or kill this lemming of mine, please!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Krissy
    Sep 14, 2010 @ 06:29:39

    >I've got one in the shade 'hoochie' and i swear, all you need is a pin head of liquid and it covers your lips and stains them for hours. youre right in saying you wont use one in 3 lifetimes lol.just google swatches of them to see what they'd look like in real life… they have a good variety of shades, just depends what you like! :)allcosmeticswholesale.com also has them for US $11.99 atm I believe!

    Reply

  2. Linda
    Sep 14, 2010 @ 10:03:48

    >melange! best colour EVER! i guess it's an orange with red…

    Reply

  3. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Sep 17, 2010 @ 07:57:22

    >@Krissy – I had a look at Hoochie! Wow, so bright lol. Thanks re: ACW :D@Linda – Ooh, that's going on my list 😀 TY!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

