Swatches: MAC Eyeshadows

I am loving these newest additions to my MAC collection 🙂 I decided that maybe I should start adding some “must-haves” into my collection instead of just purchasing the constant limited edition eyeshadows. Doesn’t help that MAC churns out a new collection every other week!

New additions:
Malt – a matte pinky beige
Naked Lunch – shimmery nude with pink
Time & Space(LE from the Neo Sci-Fi collection) – warm copper with gold shimmer

Shroom – beige gold with shimmer
Club – duochrome :D! reddish brown base with green overlay

And my quads all organised:

Leave a Reply

