Upcoming MAC Collections + My Wishlist

>Back into blogging, I go! 🙂

So, yesterday, Temptalia updated with 3 new upcoming MAC collections for the holiday period – December & January. So what did I do? I complied a wishlist of items I want! Of course, after seeing swatches, the list would probably be smaller (hopefully…)

This is what my list looks like at this moment (I didn’t calculate how much the pigment samples might cost me so the total is excluding pigment sample prices haha)

A TARTAN TALE (October)
*Samples of:
Moonlight Night pigment
The Family Crest pigment
Golden Crown eyeshadow – Light gold with bronze tartan striping $19.50
Glamora Castle eyeshadow – Dark grey with teal tartan striping $19.50
My Highland Honey blush – Bright coral with soft gold pearl $18.50
Reelers & Rockers eyeshadow palette $36
TOTAL: $93.50 before tax & shipping

CHAM-PALE (December)
Chilled on Ice paint pot – Frosted white gold $16.50
Vintage Selection paint pot – Frosted mid-tone peach $16.50
Dangerous Cuvee – Frosted cool grey $16.50
Let Me Pop – Frosted light copper $16.50
TOTAL: $66 before tax & shipping

STYLISHLY YOURS (December)
Too Chic beauty powder – Soft peachy cream with fine shimmer $26
*Samples of:
Madly Personal pigment
New Fixation pigment
Follow Your Fancy pigment
TOTAL: $26 before tax & shipping

PEACOCKY (January)
Woo Me kissable lip colour – light pink nude $18.00
Exxxhibitionist kissable lip colour – red-toned coral $18.00
So Vain kissable lip colour – muted mid-tone coral $18.00
TOTAL: $54 before tax & shipping

*faints* MAC, my bank account is crying!

What’s on your wishlist?

MAC Stylishly Yours
MAC A Tartan Tale
MAC Cham-Pale
MAC Peacocky

Whew!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. discoremixx -♥
    Sep 30, 2010 @ 06:33:44

    >My Highland Honey sounds sooo sooo gorgeous! Can't believe the amazing products they're releasing in the coming months. I'm still recovering from Venomous Villains hype! Jesus!I'm bypassing everything in Cham-Pale other than the 2 highlight powders. SOOO SOOO pretty omg. And I want ALL the Mega Metal shadows from Peacocky. Peacocky! HEHE!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

