September Favourites

MAC Shroom eyeshadow
I used to use Phloof! until Shroom made its way into my make up arsenal and now I can’t stop using it! It gives me this really nice subtle highlight which I really like.


Rock & Republic All Nighter blush
Yeah, bright or what? Used together with a skunk (or stippling or duo-fibre) brush, it gives my tanned skin a nice coral flush – perfect for the upcoming summer weather.

OCC Anime lip tar
Another bright one LOL but ok. I just dab a tiny bit of the lip tar onto my lip brush and just “paint” my lips and I can make it as sheer as I want or as bright and deep as I want.


MAC Ever Hip lipstick
Ok. This isn’t a bright coral on me like I saw on most bloggers. Instead it’s a nudey peach on me. Not complaining but definitely not what I expected. Surprisingly, it has become a staple especially when I like to focus the drama on my eyes or blush instead.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Fred
    Oct 19, 2010 @ 07:24:39

    >Loving the colour of the blush! How are the R&R blushes anyway in terms of pigmentation?

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Jan 04, 2011 @ 05:38:21

    >@Fred – The R&R blushes are amazing. STays on very well and really, they're just amazing. Very pigmented so I always make sure I apply with a skunk brush!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

