My MAC Venomous Villains Haul


Don’t you hate it when you’re expecting something in the mail, it takes its time to arrive??

I got:
Bite of an Apple blush
Heartless lipstick
Toxic Tale lipstick
I’m So Vain mirror

The packaging is awesome. I know there’s been drama about the packaging and design of it but I don’t mind it.

What did you haul from this collection? Anything? Nothing?

I’ll being doing separate posts on each product cos I went a bit snap happy and didn’t want to upload all the pictures at once 😀

Leave a Reply

