Make Up Storage



Just some quick snaps of my make up storage 🙂 I went to Ikea on the weekend and got the divider drawer thing. It still needs to be organised especially the pigment samples but for now, I’m happy with how it is 😀

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thilytran
    Oct 18, 2010 @ 05:13:03

    >I like it! So nice and clean!

    Reply

  2. Fred
    Oct 18, 2010 @ 06:09:56

    >I love the idea of making use of the original packaging!

    Reply

  3. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Oct 19, 2010 @ 03:39:19

    >@thilytran – It's only clean for pictures! It's such a mess usually.

    Reply

  4. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Oct 19, 2010 @ 03:39:44

    >@Fred – I got the idea whilst perusing the Traincase section of Specktra. Keeps 'em organised and recycles 🙂

    Reply

  5. Blusherine
    Nov 10, 2010 @ 09:21:29

    >I love how you store the powders in the first picture, it's so original!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

