OPI Jade Is The New Black

I purchased this a while ago from Sarah over at Kiss & Makeup. I was so glad I found it for a cheap price as I’ve been looking for it for a while.

Jade Is The New Black was released as part of OPI’s Hong Kong collection this year. Such a pretty emerald green 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ailing ♥
    Nov 26, 2010 @ 07:42:41

    >Aww! I absolutely adore Jade is the new black!!! x)The shimmer in Angelika is bearable! It's not too over the top. 🙂 But that's just my opinion! HAHA, too each their own. :3& thanks for the recommendations!!! I will be sure to try those out. x)I really want to purchase some creme blushes too! Hehe, my cheeks will no longer be bronzer boring! :3I hope all is well! xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

