Project 10 Pan

Whilst my lil brother was using my laptop to play games, I decided to go through my stash and see what I can purge. I threw away some items and then I came across items that were half used and forgotten etc sooo…I decided to try this project 10 pan that I’ve been seeing doing the rounds in the blogosphere!

All it is – I’ve got to use up/see pan on 10 items before I can purchase another cosmetic item. Sounds perfect, right? lol. I hope I can successfully use up 10 items! I’ve even got all 10 items ready to go so I can kick this project in the butt πŸ™‚

Most of these items have like 1/4 of the product left so fingers crossed I can do this πŸ™‚

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Blushingloves
    Dec 16, 2010 @ 06:20:16

    >Hope you manage your project hun!!I havent make it yet to finish anything from make up!!Need to do one too!!!xxx

    Reply

  2. Krissy
    Dec 16, 2010 @ 11:09:10

    >What a great idea! I've seen this floating around the vogue forums and blogs and I never thought of trying it but I think youve inspired me haha…Now to figure out which ones to use up! πŸ˜›

    Reply

  3. Blusherine
    Dec 16, 2010 @ 12:24:20

    >great idea, I hope you'll make it, I am definitely cheering for you!! I tried project 10 pan and failed miserably, mi-se-ra-bly…

    Reply

  4. G A B Y
    Dec 16, 2010 @ 21:09:35

    >I'm also on a project pan, and it's going well! Good luck!

    Reply

  5. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Dec 17, 2010 @ 05:28:40

    >@blushingloves, @Krissy, @Blusherine & @GABY – Thanks, ladies! Fingers crossed I can somehow successfully complete this project πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

