Venturing Into Videos…Maybe


Hope everyone’s enjoying the festive season!

I loved my presents this year 🙂 I got an iPod touch from the boyfriend, a Thomas Sabo charm bracelet from my mum, a canvas of photos from my cousin and my sister’s getting me Sigma brushes 🙂

One thing I look forward to every year would be the Boxing Day sales. But this year, I found that the sales weren’t all that great. I grabbed a couple of accessories from Colette and Lovisa and some undergarments from Bras n Things. That’s it! So disappointed.

My mum took advantage of the sales and purchased a Canon digital video camera. This may or may not be the thing which gets me into videos. I’m going to try it out and maybe do a collection video 🙂

Once again, stay safe lovelies!

xxxxooo

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Dec 30, 2010 @ 10:20:55

    >do itttt! (as in the videos!)you may be the next youtube sensation 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

