Madison Magazine Freebie – Becca Beach Tint!

>The March 2011 edition of Madison magazine comes with a free Becca beach tint in either Watermelon or Grapefruit (worth $42!). So head on out to your local newsagency, Woolworths/Safeway, and pick up an issue (or two).

Honestly, I only ever purchase magazines for their (sometimes) great freebie/s.


I grabbed both the Watermelon and the Grapefruit beach tints. My sister ended up with the other magazine haha.

I haven’t had the chance to use them yet 😦 But from what I’ve read, they’re supposed to be pretty good.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tkj81
    Feb 13, 2011 @ 12:05:34

    >I got both the tints. I find they are much better on the cheeks rather than the lips

    Reply

  2. missklicious
    Feb 17, 2011 @ 12:07:34

    >I got the watermelon one, it's such a good freebie! I haven't tried it out yet though.

    Reply

  3. Sally
    Feb 20, 2011 @ 01:49:15

    >…how much makeup do u own now? lol

    Reply

  4. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Feb 22, 2011 @ 04:40:08

    >@tkj81 – I haven't used them yet but I think they're better suited to cheeks too.@missklicious – I haven't either! I've got so much I need to get through before trying out more new goodies haha.@Sally – You don't want to know.

    Reply

  5. Anonymous
    Feb 22, 2011 @ 10:45:53

    >omg I just rushed out to buy this after I read about it on here.omgomgomg I love it! It seems divine. Im so glad I go it.

    Reply

  6. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Feb 22, 2011 @ 11:23:37

    >@Anonymous – Yay!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

