MAC Wonder Woman Haul


I only let myself cheat on my no/low-buy for this collection cos I am a collector of awesome pretty things 😛

When this was released a couple of weeks ago in the US, I got my friend to get me both the mineralize skinfinishes, both blushes and a lipstick.

Spitfire lipstick – Bright creamy magenta (Satin) $15.50usd/$37.00aud
Mighty Aphrodite blush duo – Warm peach coral with gold pearl/Bright coral pink with gold pearl (Satin/Frost) $24.00usd/$45.00aud
Amazon Princess blush duo – Bright yellow pink/Deep blue pink with gold pearl (Satin/Satin) $24.00usd/$45.00aud
Pink Power mineralize skinfinish – Peachy rose with pink shimmer/Soft rosy bronze/Soft shell pink with fine shimmer $35.00usd/$58.00aud
Golden Lariat mineralize skinfinish – True coral with fine gold shimmer/Soft suntanned bronze/Soft gold with fine shimmer $35.00usd/$58.00aud

I am so glad I have such a great friend in the US who’s willing to help me get all these cosmetics so I don’t have to pay the Australian retail. All up, I saved ~$88!

Stay tuned – swatches and reviews are coming up soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

