Another Haul Brought To You By My BF :)

Every time my boyfriend heads overseas, he always comes back with presents for me 🙂 This year, he got me:

MAC 224 brush
MAC 116 brush
MAC Angel lipstick

Clean & Clear blotting sheets


Mentholatum Sunplay Moisture Milk sunscreen
Biore UV Face Milk sunscreen

(The one on the left was what he got me mistakenly lol.)

and the best one yet .. my first Chanel JC – Rose Tourbillon

The packaging is so luxe. The blush even has its own velvet pouch!
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. missklicious
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 09:22:40

    >So sweet of your BF 🙂

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Mar 08, 2011 @ 05:32:14

    >@missklicious – He's sweet sometimes 🙂 hehe.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

