China Glaze OMG


I need to find some more of these China Glaze holos!

This one was a bit streaky upon application. I probably could have done with 3 coats but I’m so impatient so I made do with 2 coats. OMG dried pretty quickly too.


I read that these are better when applied with no base & top coat. This was with no base coat but I did use the Seche Vite top coat because I’m a klutz when it comes to nail polishes drying. I always tend to smudge them or ruin them beyond repair before they’re dried.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. missklicious
    Apr 14, 2011 @ 12:47:14

    >I need some holo polishes in my life. Will have to go on the hunt for this one!

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Apr 14, 2011 @ 13:03:34

    >@missklicious – I found this a while back at the Pro Nail Supply Store in Bankstown! They might still have some left. They're so awesome lol.

    Reply

  3. thenailpolishproject
    May 09, 2011 @ 11:21:15

    I picked up OMG, DV8 and LOL at Pro Nail Supplies in Bankstown just before Easter, they definitely had 2NITE as well and I think there were a couple of other warmer shades that I didn't look at.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

